Index News & Information Parish Diary and Forthcoming Events




Parish Diary and Forthcoming Events



Saturday 6th October 2018.
Adult Legion of Mary.
11.30 a.m.


Saturday 6th October 2018.
Marriage Course.
12.00 p.m.


Saturday 6th October 2018.
Nigerian Independance Mass.
2.00 p.m.


Sunday 7th October 2018.
Ghanaian Monthly Meeting.
11.30 a.m. (following the 10.30 a.m. Mass)


Sunday 7th October 2018.
Sierra Leone Monthly Meeting.
11.30 a.m. (following the 10.30 a.m. Mass)


Sunday 7th October 2018.
Nigerian Chaplaincy Mass.
2.00 p.m.


Sunday 7th October 2018.
Junior and Intermediate Legion of Mary.
2.00 p.m.


Sunday 7th October 2018.
Filipino Monthly Mass.
5.00 p.m.


Monday 8th October 2018.
Confirmation Enrolement.
6.30 p.m. until 7.30 p.m.


Monday 8th October 2018.
Divine Favour Charismatic Renewal - Prayer Meeting.
7.00 p.m.


Monday 8th October 2018.
Folk Choir Practice. (New members always welcome).
7.30 p.m.


Monday 8th October 2018.
Infant Baptism Registration.
7.30 p.m.


Monday 8th October 2018.
AA Meeting.
8.00 p.m.


Tuesday 9th October 2018.
Otober Rosary Devotions.
6.15 p.m.


Tuesday 9th October 2018.
St. Anthony's Novena and Mass.
7.30 p.m.


Wednesday 10th October 2018.
Infant Baptism Registration.
7.30 p.m.


Wednesday 10th October 2018.
R.C.I.A.
7.30 p.m.


Thursday 11th October 2018.
Divine Mercy Prayer Group.
7.30 p.m.


Friday 12th October 2018.
Divine Favour Charismatic Renewal - Ministry.
7.00 p.m.


Saturday 13th October 2018.
Adult Legion of Mary.
11.30 a.m.


Saturday 13th October 2018.
Marriage Course.
12.00 p.m.


Sunday 14th October 2018.
Junior and Intermediate Legion of Mary.
2.00 p.m.


Sunday 14th October 2018.
Ghanaian Chaplaincy Mass.
2.00 p.m.


Wednesday 17th October 2018.
Confirmation Enrolement.
7.30 p.m. until 8.30 p.m.


Saturday 20th October 2018.
Confirmation Enrolement.
11.00 a.m. until 12.00 Noon.


Tuesday 23rd October 2018.
Christmas Play Preparation.
6.30 p.m.


Sunday 28th October 2018.
Catholic Youth of Peckham - Youth Mass.
10.00 a.m.


Sunday 28th October 2018.
Catholic Youth of Peckham - Youth Mass.
12.15 p.m.


Sunday 4th November 2018.
Ghanaian Monthly Meeting.
11.30 a.m. (following the 10.30 a.m. Mass)


Sunday 4th November 2018.
Sierra Leone Monthly Meeting.
11.30 a.m. (following the 10.30 a.m. Mass)


Sunday 4th November 2018.
Nigerian Chaplaincy Mass.
2.00 p.m.


Saturday 17th November 2018.
Annual Day of Recollection for Lectors
and Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion.
Bishop Thomas Grant School, Streatham


Friday 23rd November 2018.
St. Francis Catholic Primary School Open Morning.
9.00 a.m.


Ceop

© Our Lady of Sorrows Catholic Church 2018
A parish of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Southwark.
CIO Registered Incorporated Charity Number 1173050.