Newsletters

  • Home     >
  • Newsletters

The Most Holy Body and Blood of the Lord (Year C)

Sunday 19th June 2022

The Most Holy Trinity (Year C)

Sunday 12th June 2022

Pentecost Sunday (Year C)

Sunday 5th June 2022

7th Sunday of Easter (Year C)

Sunday 29th May 2022

6th Sunday of Easter (Year C)

Sunday 22nd May 2022

5th Sunday of Easter (Year C)

Sunday 15th May 2022

4th Sunday of Easter (Year C)

Sunday 8th May 2022

3rd Sunday of Easter (Year C)

Sunday 1st May 2022

2nd Sunday of Easter (Year C) Divine Mercy Sunday

Sunday 24th April 2022

Easter Sunday (year C)

Sunday 17th April 2022

Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord (Year C)

Sunday 10th April 2022

5th Sunday of Lent (Year C)

Sunday 3rd April 2022

4th Sunday of Lent (Year C)

Sunday 27th March 2022

3rd Sunday of Lent (Year C)

Sunday 20th March 2022

2nd Sunday of Lent (Year C)

Sunday 13th March 2022

1st Sunday of Lent (Year C)

Sunday 6th March 2022

8th Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year C)

Sunday 27th February 2022

7th Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year C)

Sunday 20th February 2022

6th Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year C)

Sunday 13th February 2022

5th Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year C)

Sunday 6th February 2022